Pretty Polos

Quote · 1050 days ago · 1 people like this ·

I am making and selling polo wraps. you can check out my website or facebook page. a bunch of pretty and unique polo wraps!

facebook.com/prettypolosbyjessie

minnemanjess.wix.com/prettypolosbyjessie

Well hi there! My name is Jessie Minneman. I am 17 years old, and I am a high school senior. I plan to attend Purdue University after i graduate high school and study animal sciences. After I gradute with my Pre-Veterinary Medicine, I plan to transfer to Texas A&M university to study and become an Equine Sports Medicine Veterinarian. Horses are a passion of mine and have been ever since I was born. I have been showing horses since I was about 5 years old. I was basically born in the saddle. Pictured is my two show horses I have now. Gracie is on the left, and Kobe is on the right. They are both very special to me and I wouldnt trade them for the world. I show in the AQHA, and Im a memeber of the Indiana quarter horse youth association. I show all around the states and compete with the best of the best. In 2013, Kobe and I traveled to the All American Quarter Horse Congress where we were Congress Finialist in the Hunt Seat Equitation 15-18. It was a dream come true. We finished top 20 out of 165 horses. Other than showing horses though, I do have another job. I work at the Laughery Valley Veterinary Hospital where I am a Veterinary Assistant. I love working with animals, and the people as well. Working at a vet clinic is one of the best ways to be ready for a field like I want to go into. Besides working and showing horses, I like to hangout with my friends, read, and I love the outdoors. Thanks for reading, and I hope you find some pretty polos. :)

Quote · 1037 days ago · 0 people like this ·

Thanks for sharing.  Best of luck........Linda

Forums Home
Hello Guest! Join | Login

Did You Know?